
Child and Elderly Care Services in Kittery, ME

12
12-Feb-2018 Newmarket, NH (15 miles) Child Care Services
Hello I am a Personal Support Worker with years experience. I have my PSW diploma. I would like to help seniors in their homes - bathing grooming hair wash and set. Meal planning and preparation. Light housekeeping laundry and grocery shopping and caregiver relief for stressed family members. I have looked after seniors with all disabilities. I am very personable and always go beyond the call o...
20-Jan-2018 Newmarket, NH (15 miles) Child Care Services
Child caregiver - private home Job details LocationNewmarket ON Salary . Hour for . Hours Week Vacancies Vacancy Employment groups Students Youth Veterans of the Canadian Armed Forces Visible minorities Persons with disabilities Indigenous peoples Newcomers to Canada Apprentices Terms of employmentPermanent Full time Job requirements Languages English Education Secondary (high) school graduatio...
14-Jan-2018 Newmarket, NH (15 miles) Child Care Services
Dear Parents I offer home child care with a lot of love care and patience. I Provide European nutritious home cooked meals. Breakfast lunch and snacks. My home is smoke and pet free. I have a lot of educational toys and books to provide fun and learning environment. My daily activities include Sensory games Arts amp crafts Games and songs (Dancing and singing to lots of kid s CDs.) Story Time r...
29-Dec-2017 Eliot, ME (6 miles) Child Care Services
Helping Hands Childcare Center is currently accepting enrollments for children ages - We are a licensed Childcare facility with the capacity of children. Our facility is located on State Road in Eliot Maine not far from Routes and the NH Border. Program Highlights Offering childcare services for children ages - Open Monday-Friday from AM.- PM. Programs include before after school full part time...
26-Dec-2017 Somersworth, NH (15 miles) Child Care Services
Do you work nights Work late or long hours Weekends Are you having a hard time finding affordable trusrthy care I ve been there and I can help.My name is Hannah and I have several spots available for any age child anytime. Due to the numerous amount of parents who have set up meetings with me and never showed I m now knocking my rate down from a week to a week all meals and snacks included and ...
25-Dec-2017 Eliot, ME (6 miles) Child Care Services
mother of looking to care for your child or children in your home Iam CPR certified have had experience working in a daycare. I will do housework and meal preparations and take care of pet s dogs or cats.I f you live in or near Eliot Maine and need some to love and take care of your children I am available please give me a call and ask for KIM leave a message if need be and I will respond ASAP ...
$10

caregiver

22-Dec-2017 Newmarket, NH (15 miles) Child Care Services
I have been with a young woman for years lots of TLC and more I am in the Newmarket area call Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Nice to meet you! My name is Tina. I am a Rollinsford based house sitter who is caring. I hope you give me the opportunity to look after your house. Please contact me if you are interested.
Hi! my name is Michele and I truly hope your having a good day. I am searching for a house sitting provider job in the Amesbury area. I am able to handle a great variety of tasks and responsibilities, simultaneously and effectively. I am highly organized, detail oriented! I have twenty years cleaning and organizing homes as well as housesitting, Mail retrieval, pet sitting/feeding. Any request ...
Overview: Hello my name is Jessica. I am interviewing for a housesitter job in Amesbury, Massachusetts. Consistently, I work to be a trustworthy, exceptional candidate. I am available as required. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with pool maintenance, lawn maintenance, and light landscaping. Further, I have personal transportation available. I have house sit many times before. Contacting ...
Hey there! Looking to get away and be at peace? I will care for your home and without a doubt, love your pets! I am a single 45yr old with a FT job and a loving pup of my own.
Hey my name is JR. I am a responsible professional looking for long-term house sitting opportunities and look forward to helping your family! I look forward to hearing from you!
Post New Ad